Faculty 2013 b cropped
Back row (l to r): Will Wattles, Bob Bridger, Crystal Hill-Chapman, Teresa Herzog, Ron Murphy
Front row (l to r): Tiffany Hardy, Jesse Sargent, Farrah Hughes, Sam Broughton 

Full-Time Faculty
Bob Bridger, Ph.D.
Sam Broughton, Ph.D.
Tiffany Hardy, Ph.D. (Undergraduate Coordinator)
Teresa Herzog, Ph.D.
Crystal Hill-Chapman, Ph.D. (School Psychology Coordinator)
Ron Murphy, Ph.D.
Jesse Sargent, Ph.D.
Will Wattles, Ph.D. (Clinical/Counseling Coordinator)

Former Faculty
Tom Dorsel, Ph.D. (Emeritus)
Jesse “Mike” Jordan, Ph.D. (Emeritus)
Farrah Hughes, Ph.D.

Carl Capps, Psychology Lab Manager
Cherrise Gaster, Administrative Assistant
Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty

Cori Bakazan, M.S.
Gabriel Batarseh, Ph.D.
LeAnn Blais, M.S.
Teena Carpenter, M.S., LPC
Karen D. Copeland Holmes, MS, LPC
Sarah Cowan, M.S.
Jennifer Elkins, Ph.D., LPC
Sue Faykus, Ph.D.
Melinda Fuller, M.S., LPC
Lianne Gardner, M.S.
John Hester, Ph.D. (Former Chair and Current Interim Chair)
Rebecca L. Lawson, Ph.D.
Jane Lewis, M.S., LPC/S
Lisa Mady, M.S.
Laura Matthews, M.S.
Krystal Souther, M.S.
Meg Temple, M.S., LPC
Stephanie Williams, Ph.D.

To contact any faculty or staff member whose contact information is not listed on a personal webpage, please call (843) 661-1378 or send an email to psychdesk[at]fmarion.edu.